Main Office & Support Staff

seahawk logo 113    

 We Are South River

____________________

 

Principal William T. Myers

wtmyers@aacps.org

______________

School Administrators

Ms Fran Magiera,  Assistant Principal (STEM)   fmagiera@aacps.org

Ms Edie Picken,  Assistant Principal (Aa – Eu)   epicken@aacps.org

Mr Sean White,  Assistant Principal (Ev-Ld)   sfwhite@aacps.org

Mr George Beaumont,  Assistant Principal (Le – Rh)   gbeaumont@aacps.org

Ms Pam Andrews,  Assistant Principal (Ri – Zz)   pandrews@aapcs.org

____________

Administrative Support Staff

Ms Brenda Eutsler,  Principal’s Secretary   beutsler@aacps.org

Ms Mary Jentilet,  Secretary    mjentilet@aacps.org

Ms Yvonne Haynes,  Secretary   mhaynes@aacps.org

Ms Terrie Simmons,  Secretary   tlsimmons@aacps.org

Mr Tim Williams,  Student Advocate   tdwilliams@aacps.org

_______________

Additional Services and Contacts

Attendance

Ms Caron Price, Attendance Secretary, cprice@aacps.org


Business Management

Ms Margaret Michaels, Business Manager, mmichaels@aacps.org

Financial Services

Ms Tammy Zimmerman, Financial Secretary   tzimmerman@aacps.org

..

.School Testing Coordinator

Mrs. Angie Robinson amrobinson@aacps.org

School Resource Officer

AA County Police Corporal Heather Schronce

Cafeteria Manager

Wilseydee Walter  wwalter@aacps.org

School Nurse

Cara Jean Nielson, RN   nurse4293@aacps.org

Print Friendly
Updated: September 29, 2016 — 7:53 am
southriverhigh © 2014