Teacher Directory

Contact our Teachers and Staff

If you need to get in touch with a teacher or staff member regarding your child, please feel free to send them an e-mail.  Many of our teachers and staff find electronic communication to be a much easier way to correspond with parents.  Below is a list of e-mail addresses for all teachers and staff:

_____

Andrews, Pam  pandrews@aacps.org

Arnold, Tracy  tarnold@aacps.org

Asayag, Miriam (World/Classical Lang)  masayag@aacps.org

Baker, Nancy J. (Art)  nbaker@aacps.org

Baker, Wesley (Social Studies)  wbaker@aacps.org

Balague, Pamela (World/Classical Lang)  pbalague@aacps.org

Bartek, Michael (Technology)  mbartek@aacps.org

Beaumont, George  gbeaumont@aacps.org

Bennett, Diane (AACC Liaison)  dbennett@aacc.edu

Bickel, Chad  cbickel@aacps.org

Bigelow, Ramona  rbigelow@aacps.org

Billingsley, Stacey (Social Studies)  sbillingsley@aacps.org

Brainer, Brad  bbrainer@aacps.org

Briles, Alicia (World/Classical Lang)  abriles@aacps.org

Brooks, Sandra (Science)  smbrooks1@aacps.org

Bucklad, Ryan (Technology)  rbucklad@aacps.org

Bury, Kathryn (Science)  kbury@aacps.org

Calabrese, Amy (Special Ed)  amcalabrese@aacps.org

Campbell, Colin (Social Studies)  cacampbell@aacps.org

Camper, Brian (Physical Ed)  bcamper@aacps.org

Canevazzi, Kristin  kcanevazzi@aacps.org

Cannon, Yolanda  ycannon@aacps.org

Cardano, Donna (Special E)  dcardano@aacps.org

Carroll, Joshua (STEM)  jacarroll@aacps.org

Cartwright, Joshua (Social Studies)  jcartwright@aacps.org

Catan, Hillary (STEM Internships)  hcatan@aacps.org  

Cavanaugh, Gerald (Music)  gcavanaugh@aacps.org

Chaffer, Theresa  tchaffer@aacps.org

Champagne, Kim (Social Studies)  kchampagne@aacps.org

Chapman, Katherine (English)   kchapman@aacps.org

Chen, Meijiao Sara (Science)  mchen@aacps.org

Chisolm, Elizabeth (Physical Ed)   echisolm@aacps.org

Clark, Jennifer (Social Studies)  jlclark3@aacps.org

Cohen, Zachary (Technology)  zcohen@aacps.org

Collins, Kathleen (Special Ed)  kmcollins1@aacps.org

Cooley, Kristina (Special Ed)  kcooley@aacps.org

Cooper, Heather (Math)   hacooper@aacps.org

Couslin, Kim (Science)   kcouslin@aacps.org

Cox, Kimberly (AVID, FACS)  kkcox@aacps.org

Crankfield, Iris (English)  icrankfield@aacps.org

Croyle, Robert (Social Studies)  rcroyle@aacps.org

DeMay, Adam (Technology)  ademay@aacps.org

Dolch, Ed (Physical Ed)  edolch@aacps.org

Donnelly, Amy (Science)  adonnelly@aacps.org

Dove, Kimberly (Special Ed)  kjdove@aacps.org

Downey, Sarah (English)  sadowney@aacps.org

Drury, Nancy (FACS)  ndrury@aacps.org

Echiverri, Carlo (Science)  cechiverri@aacps.org

Ellis, Shannon (Special Ed)  sellis@aacps.org

Erxleben, Steven (Social Studies)  serxleben@aacps.org

Eutsler, Brenda  beutsler@aacps.org

Falloni, Kelly (English)  kfalloni@aacps.org

Fidyk, Bill (English)  wfidyk@aacps.org

Fischer, Ingrid (Math)  ifischer@aacps.org

Fisher, Sandra (Science)  slfisher@aacps.org

Fleckenstein, Leigh (World/Classical Lang)  lfleckenstein@aacps.org

Forman, Nick (STEM)  nforman@aacps.org

Fratino, Kayli (Math)  kfratino@aacps.org

Frymark, Michael (English)  mfrymark@aacps.org

Garman, Robert (English)  rgarman@aacps.org

Germershausen, Joe (Art)  jgermershausen@aacps.org

Goodwin, Ian (Social Studies)  igoodwin@aacps.org

Grava, Alison (English)  agrava@aacps.org

Guthrie, Travis (Social Studies)  tguthrie@aacps.org

Haberstroh, Lynne  lhaberstroh@aacps.org

Hammond, Tara (Social Studies)  thammond@aacps.org

Hankins, Krista (Math)  khankins@aacps.org

Haynes, Yvonne  mhaynes@aacps.org

Herget-Siira, Melanie (Physical Ed)  mherget-siira@aacps.org

Hicks, Michael (Social Studies)  mrhicks@aacps.org

Jablonski, Francine (Special Ed)   fjablonski@aacps.org

Jentilet, Mary  mjentilet@aacps.org

Jockel, Cherie (English)  cjockel@aacps.org

Johnson, Tara (Science)  tjohnson@aacps.org

Kane, Ashley (Math)  amkane2@aacps.org

King, Melissa (Special Ed)  making1@aacps.org

Kirkup, Claudia (Physical Ed)  ckirkup@aacps.org

Kleier, Lenore (Technology)  lkleier@aacps.org

Klessinger, John (Physical Ed)  jklessinger@aacps.org

Klessinger, Kristel (Special Ed)  kklessinger@aacps.org

Klingel, Dave (Athletics)  dklingel@aacps.org

Kochanski, Michael (Social Studies)  mkochanski@aacps.org

Kokosko, Mary (Special Ed) mkokosko@aacps.org

Krueger, Laura (Math)  lkrueger@aacps.org

Kulkarni, Shaila (Math) skulkarni@aacps.org

Lamon, Linda (Signature Coord)  llamon@aacps.org

Lee, Mydona (AVID, English)  mdlee@aacps.org

Leffel, Jennifer (Science)  jleffel@aacps.org

Lehmkuhl, Karen (Media) jlehmkuhl@aacps.org

Lipson, Daniel (Math)  dlipson@aacps.org

Littig, Sharon (Art)  slittig@aacps.org

Livingston, Marie (Social Studies)  mlivingston@aacps.org

Lloyd, Christine (World/Classical Lang)  clloyd@aacps.org

Lloyd, Zachary (AVID)  zlloyd@aacps.org

Madsen, Aaron (Business)  amadsen@aacps.org

Magiera, Fran  fmagiera@aacps.org

Magnus, Janelle (Technology)  jhmagnus@aacps.org

Martin, Meredith (Science)  msmartin@aacps.org

McCoy, Kevin (Math)  kmccoy1@aacps.org

McDonough, Karen (Bilingual Facilitator)  kmcdonough@aacps.org

McMahan, Meredith (World/Classical Lang)  mmcmahan@aacps.org

Meredith, Brandon (Technology)  bmeredith@aacps.org

Meyer, Alex   ameyer@aacps.org

Michaels, Peggi  mmichaels@aacps.org

Miciche, William (World/Classical Lang)  wmiciche@aacps.org

Milligan, Kimberly (Math)  kmilligan@aacps.org

Moylan, Mark (Math, Technology)  mmoylan@aacps.org

Murphy, Karen (Math)  kmurphy2@aacps.org

Nulud, Eleonor (Science)  enulud@aacps.org

Orr, Kathleen (Music)   korr@aacps.org

Page, Melissa (Math)  mpage@aacps.org

Peckman, Heather (Science)  hpeckman@aacps.org

Perry, Paula (Math)  pcperry@aacps.org

Picken, Edie  epicken@aacps.org

Poole, Tim (English)  tpoole@aacps.org

Price, Caron  cprice@aacps.org

Rankin,Vickie (Media)   vrankin@aacps.org

Redd, Kelly (Science)   kredd@aacps.org

Rice, Robert (Technology)  brice@aacps.org

Richard, Amy  arichard@aacps.org

Riley, Shannon (World/Classical Lang sriley@aacps.org

Roberts, Terry (Math)  troberts@aacps.org

Robinson, Angela  amrobinson@aacps.org

Rospigliosi, Emily (English)  erospigliosi@aacps.org

Rubenstein, Douglas (Speech)   drubenstein@aacps.org

Rubino, Anna (Special Ed  arubino@aacps.org

Ryan, Nicole (Science)   nrryan@aacps.org

Sageng, Shelly (Special Ed)  ssageng@aacps.org

Scates, Karen (English)  kscates@aacps.org

Schachter, Jonathan   jschachter@aacps.org

Schrader, Mark (STEM)  mpschrader@aacps.org

Schrader, Matthew (Science)  mkschrader@aacps.org

Sears, Jen (Art)  jfsears@aacps.org

Seidel, Mary (Special Ed)  mseidel@aacps.org

Shelton, Stephanie (Social Studies)   sshelton@aacps.org

Simmons, Terrie  tlsimmons@aacps.org

Skinner, Michelle (Special Ed)  mskinner@aacps.org

Smith, Brian (Science)  bbsmith@aacps.org

Smith, Kandice (Counseling)  krsmith2@aacps.org

Smith, Melissa (Math)  mrsmith2@aacps.org

Smith, Melvin (Science)  mjsmith1@aacps.org

Snyder, Gail (English)  gsnyder@aacps.org

Snyder, Margaret (English/Special Ed)   masnyder@aacps.org

Stutzman, Kelly (Internships)  kstutzman@aacps.org

Thomas, Sara (Math)  sgthomas@aacps.org

Toepper, Michael (Math)  mtoepper@aacps.org

Tompkins, Robert (Technology)  rtompkins@aacps.org

Troxler, Julie (Special Ed)  jtroxler@aacps.org

Tucker, Terry (Physical Ed)  ttucker@aacps.org

Turlik, Michael (Math)  mturlik@aacps.org

Villarrubia, Barbara (World/Classical Lang) bvillarrubia@aacps.org

Vincent, Jeffrey (Physical Ed)  jvincent@aacps.org

Ward, Jennifer (English)  jaward2@aacps.org

Wasserman, Ellen (Special Ed)  ewasserman@aacps.org

Watkins, Kevin (Operations)  kwatkins@aacps.org

White, Jessica (STEM)  jcwhite2@aacps.org

Williams, Melissa (Math)  mrwilliams1@AACPS.org

Williams, Tim  tdwilliams@aacps.org

Walter, Wilseydee (Cafeteria)  wwalter@aacps.org

Weaver, Phyllis (Special Ed)   pweaver@aacps.org

Wolak, Seth (Social Studies)   swolak@aacps.org

Yu, Yehmin (World/Classical Lang)  yyu@aacps.org

Zelezen, John (English)  jzelezen@aacps.org

Zimmerman, Tammy  tzimmerman@aacps.org

Zivic, Mike (Technology) mzivic@aacps.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Updated: November 14, 2017 — 11:43 am
southriverhigh © 2014